Two pens and a Notebook

At least a couple of months ago, I bought two pens and a notebook. For obvious reasons, it was for me to use in writing. Fast forward to today, I used one of the pens a little under 5 times but the notebook – still blank.

I would open it at times, hold a pen on one had and stare at a page that has nothing but lines. Hoping that I could get something out of it, I attempt to write but nothing comes out. I force myself too hard.

More often that not, I find myself daydreaming a lot. They say it should help. I can’t help but think that maybe I am thinking too much instead of writing more. Maybe. Maybe not.

 

Leave a Reply

